High Upside Show
High Upside Show
Ep. 9 Buy, Sell, Hold: Luka Doncic, Shai Gilgeous-Alexander, Collin Sexton
0:00
-23:49

Ep. 9 Buy, Sell, Hold: Luka Doncic, Shai Gilgeous-Alexander, Collin Sexton

This installment of the High Upside Show is free for everyone. If you would receive an email like this every morning, as well as gain access to my investment journal then check out the premium newsletter today!


Listen on Anchor

This podcast is a little outdated, I debated if I should put it out but ultimately decided to as the fundamentals of these players haven’t changed, just the market sentiment. Who should I talk about in the next episode? Let me know in the comments!


If you want to keep track of what I’m buying and when I’m selling then follow me on Twitter @HighUpsideShow also, check out the podcast, I need everyone’s support to help get it noticed!

Disclaimer:
The High Upside Show does not guarantee the accuracy, reliability, or completeness of any information provided on our website or any of our affiliated pages. All information provided is for educational purposes only. The High Upside Show goal isn’t to tell you how to spend your money but to simply show you different options within the sports card market.
You are responsible for your own investment decisions. The High Upside Show will not be responsible for any decisions you make, as we highly suggest that you do your own research before making any commitments. If you ignore our advice to do your own research and you chose to buy/sell solely off the information that you see on our site, then you have made a conscious, willing, free, and personal decision to do so.
The High Upside Show is an EPN affiliate program. By clicking eBay links in articles, as well as the newsletter, you acknowledge that The High Upside Show receives a commission on sales from eBay.
0 Comments
High Upside Show
High Upside Show
You ever watch Mad Money? What about Fast Money? This shows is kind of like that... But instead of the boring stock market, we'll be talking about basketball cards. Every week I'll be documenting my investment strategy. You'll get a deep dive into who I'm buying and how the market is trending. We're all trying to make money... I'm just trying to make it fun. Support this podcast: