High Upside Show
High Upside Show
Ep. 11: Is The Sports Card Market Recovering?
0:00
-12:36

Ep. 11: Is The Sports Card Market Recovering?

This installment of the High Upside Show is free for everyone. I send this email to our investors/collectors daily. If you would also like to receive it every morning, join the other investors today!


Listen on Anchor

Hey guys, been meaning to drop this for a while. Every week you guys reach out to me and this past week the most popular question was "What's going on with sports cards... what are you doing?". So as always, I answered it for the masses. This week we talk about my updated perspective on the sports card market.


If you want to keep track of what I’m buying and when I’m selling then follow me on Twitter @HighUpsideShow also, check out the podcast, I need everyone’s support to help get it noticed!

0 Comments
High Upside Show
High Upside Show
You ever watch Mad Money? What about Fast Money? This shows is kind of like that... But instead of the boring stock market, we'll be talking about basketball cards. Every week I'll be documenting my investment strategy. You'll get a deep dive into who I'm buying and how the market is trending. We're all trying to make money... I'm just trying to make it fun. Support this podcast: